Theme Color        
Font Size -A A +A
 

DISTRICT

COURT ADDRESS

TELEPHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Sandakan

High Court / Sessions Court / Magistrate’s Court of Sandakan
Peti Surat 51
90007 Sandakan
Sabah

089-675530

High Court:
mtsandakan@kehakiman.gov.my

Sessions Court:
mssdk@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmsandakan1@kehakiman.gov.my
mmsandakan2@kehakiman.gov.my
mmsandakan3@kehakiman.gov.my

Telupid

Magistrates Court Telupid
Peti Surat 51
90700 Sandakan
Sabah

Magistrate’s Court:
mmtelupid@kehakiman.gov.my

Tongod

Magistrates Court Tongod
Peti Surat 51
90700 Sandakan
Sabah

Magistrate’s Court:
sdknlowercourts@kehakiman.gov.my

Paitan

Magistrates Court Paitan
Peti Surat 51
90700 Sandakan
Sabah

Magistrate’s Court:
sdknlowercourts@kehakiman.gov.my

Tawau

High Court / Sessions Court / Magistrate’s Court of Tawau
Peti Surat 548
91008 Tawau
Sabah

089-772413

High Court:
mttawau@kehakiman.gov.my

Sessions Court:
mstwu@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmtawau1@kehakiman.gov.my
mmtawau2@kehakiman.gov.my

Semporna

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Semporna
91308 Semporna
Sabah

089-785350

Sessions Court:
mssem@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmsemporna1@kehakiman.gov.my
mmsemporna2@kehakiman.gov.my

Lahad Datu

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Lahad Datu
Peti Surat 60135
91111 Lahad Datu
Sabah

089-884839

Sessions Court:
mslhd@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmlahaddatu@kehakiman.gov.my

Kunak

Magistrates Court Kunak
Peti Surat 60135
91111 Lahad Datu
Sabah

Magistrate’s Court:
mmkunak@kehakiman.gov.my

Labuan

High Court / Sessions / Magistrate Court of Labuan
Peti Surat 80549
87015 Wilayah Persekutuan
Labuan

087-410786

labuan@kehakiman.gov.my

Sessions Court:
mslbn@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmlabuan@kehakiman.gov.my

Kudat

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Kudat
Peti Surat No. 564
89058 Kudat
Sabah

088-621622
088-662271

Sessions Court:
mskdt@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmkudat@kehakiman.gov.my

Kota Marudu

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Kota Marudu
D/A Pejabat Daerah Kota Marudu
Peti Surat 128
89100 Kota Marudu
Sabah

088-621622

088-662271

Sessions Court:
mskmd@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmkotamarudu@kehakiman.gov.my

Pitas

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Pitas
D/A Pejabat Daerah Kota Marudu
Peti Surat 128
89100 Kota Marudu
Sabah

088-621622
088-662271

Magistrate’s Court:
mmpitas@kehakiman.gov.my

Kota Belud

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Kota Belud
D/A Pejabat Daerah Kota Belud
Peti Surat No.1
89157 Kota Belud
Sabah

088-972 079

Sessions Court:
mskbd@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmkotabelud@kehakiman.gov.my

Keningau

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Keningau
Peti Surat 284
89000 Keningau
Sabah

087-332286

Sessions Court:
mskgu@kehakiman.gov.my

Nabawan

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Nabawan
Peti Surat 284
89008 Keningau, Sabah
Every Wednesday

087-332286

Sessions Court:
restah@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmnabawan@kehakiman.gov.my

Tambunan

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Tambunan
Peti Surat 284
89008 Keningau, Sabah
Every Tuesday & Thursday

087-774315

Sessions Court:
restah@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmtambunan@kehakiman.gov.my

Sook

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Sook
Peti Surat 284
89008 Keningau, Sabah
Every Wednesday

087-332286

Sessions Court:
restah@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmsook@kehakiman.gov.my

Tenom

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Tenom
Peti Surat 284
89008 Keningau, Sabah
Every Wednesday

087-332286
087-736607

Sessions Court:
restah@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmtenom@kehakiman.gov.my

Beaufort

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Beaufort
Peti Surat 1261
89808 Beaufort
Sabah

087-225960

beaufort@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmbeaufort@kehakiman.gov.my

Kuala Penyu

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Kuala Penyu
Peti Surat 27
89747 Kuala Penyu
Sabah
Every Friday

087-885785

kualapenyu@kehakiman.gov.my

Sessions Court:
mskpy@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmkualapenyu@kehakiman.gov.my

Sipitang

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Sipitang
D/A Pejabat Daerah Sipitang
89857 Sipitang
Sabah
Every Thursday

087-821311

sipitang@kehakiman.gov.my

Sessions Court:
msspg@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmsipitang@kehakiman.gov.my

Papar

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Papar
D/A Pejabat Daerah Papar
89600 Papar
Sabah

088-913094
088-914673

Sessions Court:
msppr@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmpapar@kehakiman.gov.my

Ranau

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Ranau
Kompleks Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan,
Aras Bawah, Blok A,
89300 Ranau
Sabah

088-877366

Sessions Court:
msran@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmranau@kehakiman.gov.my

Tuaran

Sessions / Magistrate Court of Tuaran
D/A Pejabat Daerah Tuaran
Peti Surat 207
89208 Tuaran
Sabah

088-788444

Sessions Court:
mstrn@kehakiman.gov.my

Magistrate’s Court:
mmtuaran@kehakiman.gov.my

Kinabatangan

Magistrates Court Kinabatangan
W.D.T. No. 1
90200 Kota Kinabatangan
Sabah

089-511814

Magistrate’s Court:
mmkinabatangan@kehakiman.gov.my

Beluran

Magistrates Court Beluran
Peti Surat No.1
90107 Beluran
Sabah

089-511212

Magistrate’s Court:
mmbeluran@kehakiman.gov.my